QUARTERLY WORKSHOP 3
EDUCATION WEBINARS

Get the latest education and research and further your education and knowledge as a Les Mills Instructor.


BODYATTACK & BODYCOMBAT (Arabic)

Friday, September 17 - 4PM UAE/3PM KSA

JOIN WEBINAR


BODYPUMP & LES MILLS GRIT (Arabic)

Saturday, September 18 - 2PM UAE/ 1PM KSA

JOIN WEBINAR


SCIENCE OF LUNGE (English)

Sunday, September 19 - 2PM UAE/1PM KSA

JOIN WEBINAR