WHEN: JULY 18-19 WHERE: YOUR PLACE



GLOBAL SUMMIT

LES MILLS UNITED




NEW RELEASES

PREVIEW THE AMAZING
LES MILLS UNITED RELEASE!
(FEATURING 300 TOP PRESENTERS AROUND THE WORLD)




LIVE INTERVIEWS

TALK BACK SESSIONS WITH
PROGRAM DIRECTORS




LATEST RESEARCH

EDUCATION AND RESEARCH
WITH BRYCE HASTINGS MPhil
+ Dr JINGER GOTTSCHALL PhD




LIVE Q + A

WITH LES MILLS LEADERS
PHILLIP MILLS, JACKIE MILLS,
CLIVE ORMEROD, DIANA MILLS
+ MORE




INNOVATIONS

PREVIEW COMING
LES MILLS
INNOVATIONS!




GLOBAL EVENT

LAUNCH OF LIVE/ONLINE
WORLD UNITED EVENT
IN SEPTEMBER TO DRIVE
MEMBERS TO YOUR CLUB



SCHEDULE

.

SATURDAY 18 JULY 2020

(Central Daylight Time – CDT) (Central European Summer Time – CEST)

.

1200 – 1210 CDT
1900 – 1910 CEST

Opening + welcome

Presenters

Chief Executive Officer Clive Ormerod

Chief Creative Officer Jackie Mills

.

1210 – 1240 CDT
1910 – 1940 CEST

BODYPUMP United workout

Presenters

BODYPUMP Program Director Glen Ostergaard

BODYPUMP Creative Director Diana Mills

.

1240 – 1320 CDT
1940 – 2020 CEST

BODYPUMP Research and Q+A

Presenters

Head of Research Bryce Hastings and Associate Professor Jinger Gottschall

Glen Ostergaard and Diana Mills

.

1320 – 1330 CDT
2020 – 2030 CEST

Running Research + CXWORX Update

Presenters

Creative Director Kylie Gates

.

1330 – 1400 CDT
2030 – 2100 CEST

CXWORX United workout

.

1400 – 1435 CDT
2100 – 2135 CEST

Les Mills UNITED Campaign + Events

Presenters

Chief Marketing Officer Anna Henwood and guests

.

1435 – 1535 CDT
2135 – 2235 CEST

Black Lives Matter Education, Panel and Q+A

What we have learnt and how Les Mills will show up in the future

Presenters

Video and Live speakers: Lee Robinson, Marlon Woods, Denice Burr, Nichola Smiles, Diana Mills and Clive Ormerod

.

1535 – 1625 CDT
2235 – 2325 CEST

SH’BAM + BODYJAM United showcase

Presenters

Program Directors Gandalf Archer Mills + Rachael Newsham

1625 – 1630 CDT
2325 – 2330 CEST

Close

SCHEDULE

.

SUNDAY 19 JULY 2020

(Central Daylight Time – CDT) (Central European Summer Time – CEST)

.

1200 – 1235 CDT
1900 – 1935 CEST

WELCOME + BODYCOMBAT United workout

Presenters

Programs Directors Dan Cohen and Rachael Newsham

.

1235 – 1315 CDT
1935 – 2015 CEST

FIT FOR FUTURE and Q+A

Presenters

Live speakers, Q+A

.

1315 – 1330 CDT
2015 – 2030 CEST

BODYBALANCE/
BODYFLOW HRV Research

Presenters

Head of Research Bryce Hastings and Associate Professor Jinger Gottschall

.

1330 – 1400 CDT
2030 – 2100 CEST

BODYBALANCE/
BODYFLOW United workout

Presenters

Program and Creative Directors Jackie and Diana Mills

.

1400 – 1410 CDT
2100 – 2110 CEST

BODYBALANCE/
BODYFLOW Campaign

Presenters

Chief Marketing Officer Anna Henwood and team

.

1410 – 1445 CDT
2110 – 2145 CEST

BODYBALANCE/
BODYFLOW and BODYCOMBAT Q+A

Presenters

Jackie Mills, Diana Mills, Jinger Gottschall, Bryce Hastings, Rachael Newsham, Dan Cohen

.

1445 – 1500 CDT
2145 – 2200 CEST

Les Mills United Cycle showcase (15 mins)

RPM/LES MILLS SPRINT/ THE TRIP

Presenters

Program Director Glen Ostergaard

.

1500 – 1545 CDT
2200 – 2245 CEST

Q+A with Les Mills Leaders

Presenters

Live speakers, Q+A

1545 – 1600 CDT
2245 – 2300 CEST

Global Summit Close

Presenters

Live speakers

GLOBAL SUMMIT FAST FACTS

What is the content?

Global Summit 2020 is an online event that will feature exclusive previews of masterclass workouts from the Q3 United release and interactive education sessions.

Who are the presenters?

Les Mills leaders such as Jackie Mills, Phillip Mills, Clive Ormerod, Diana Mills and all of the Les Mills program directors will lead sessions.

What is the cost?

There is no cost to attend Global Summit 2020. You just need to be invited.

How do we access the sessions – what platform?

All sessions will be delivered via BlueJeans Events. All you need to do is register and you will be able to attend all sessions. It’s easy to join via mobile or laptop (just click the event link in your calendar). The best viewing experience is to copy and paste the event link (from your calendar) into Chrome.

Will the sessions be interactive?

Yes, there will be live Q+As with Program Directors, live chat and live polls.

How many sessions can we do?

You can attend all sessions on both days.

Are consumers invited?

Consumers are not invited. This event is for our market teammates, Trainer, Assessor and Presenter (TAP) teams, Instructors and club partners.

Will there be live Global Summit moving forward?

You bet there will be. Digital is cool but nothing beats a live experience.

Can I invite my club members?

Sorry, no. Global Summit 2020 is for our market teammates, TAP teams, Instructors and club partners. Consumers are not invited but we’ve got something special planned for consumers that we will announce at Global Summit.

Is this part of my ongoing education?

Global Summit is an annual event that brings together our Les Mills Community to engage, inspire and educate. It will feature exclusive previews of masterclass workouts from the Q3 United release and interactive education sessions.

Will sessions be recorded to access after the event?

Yes, we will make a link to recordings available for a time after the event. The recordings will not include any of the actual United release workouts content.

I can only attend part of a day? Can I just join for some sessions?

You can plan what sessions you simply can’t miss!

Event Disclaimer

Your registration is personal to you. You may not share the registration link or the link to any recording of this event.

  • All event content (including the choreography or music contained in any live-streamed class) is protected by proprietary
    intellectual property rights owned by or licensed to Les Mills. You must not (in whole or part):
  • record (audio or visual) this event
  • use event content to teach any fitness class
  • publicly perform any event content including, without limitation, in or for any fitness facility
  • sell, copy, distribute, broadcast, perform, share via the internet or wireless technology, create
    derivative works from or otherwise use any event content without Les Mills’ express consent.

If you participate in any live-streamed class during this event, you are responsible for exercising within your limits and assume
all risk of injury to your person or property resulting from your participation, except where injury to your person has been caused
by our gross negligence.