Loading...

0 Location(s) found near you

    Find a class

    Nothing close by? Try for free* at home with LES MILLS On Demand.
    *Cancel anytime during free trial.

    All Classes
    Return to Map

    No Results

    We can't see any results for that search. Hint: try using the name of the nearest city.

    Contact us

    It’s easy to access business tools and advice that will help your club build relationships beyond memberships. Simply complete the form below and we’ll be in touch.
    Email us at nordic@lesmills.com
    Call us at +46(0)8-556 096 90.

    Customer Experience team
    Sweden: Lina Östh, lina.osth@lesmills.com
    Sweden: Kit-Yee Johansson kit-yee.johansson@lesmills.com
    Finland: Saara Tuominen, saara.tuominen@lesmills.com
    Finland, Estonia, Latvia & Lituania: Allar Elerand, allar.elerand@lesmills.com
    Denmark: Naja Lindberg, naja.lindberg@lesmills.com
    Norway: Sanna Hagbacke, sanna.hagbacke@lesmills.com
    Poland: Magdalena Konstanczak, magda.konstanczak@lesmills.com
    Czech Republic & Slovakia: Michaela Kaye, michaela.kaye@lesmills.com
    Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova: Paulina Antas, paulina.antas@lesmills.com
    Country Manager: Lena Holmberg, lena.holmberg@lesmills.com

    Instructor support team: nordic@lesmills.com
    Marketing team: lmn.marketing@lesmills.com
    Finance team: lmn.accounts@lesmills.com

    What's your email address?
    What's your first name?
    What's your phone number?
    This field is required.
    This field is required.
    This field is required.
    What's the name of your Club or Facility?
    What's your role?
    Do you have the capacity to run Group Exercise (GX)?
    What type of facility are you?

    By submitting this form, you accept the Terms and Conditions

    Error

    • {{validation.errorMessage}}