Close
Loading...

0 Location(s) found near you

Find a class near you

Nothing close by? Contact us to bring Les Mills to your city.

All Classes
Done

Sorry, no Results

We can't see any results for that search. Hint: try using the name of the nearest city. Still no luck? Work out at home with Les Mills On Demand.

Contact details

Get in touch

Talk to us

For any inquiries about Les Mills or if you have any feedback or comments please let us know using our easy-to-use automated form. Please complete this form in the language of your preference.

By submitting this form, you accept the Terms and Conditions

Address and phone

 

Les Mills Nordic AB
Oxenstiernsgatan 15 A, 5 tr
SE-115 27 Stockholm
SWEDEN

FIN +358 (0)2 551 00 01
NO +47 815 00 411
SWE +46 (0)8 556 096 90
DK +45 80 88 63 08
PL +48 22 620 00 64 

nordic@lesmills.com 

Contact us

Office staff - Contact details

CEO 
Katarina Zell, katarina.zell@lesmills.com

MARKETING DIRECTOR & KEY ACCOUNT
Lena Holmberg, lena.holmberg@lesmills.com

FINANCE
Sofia Lundqvist, sofia.lundqvist@lesmills.com
Pia Danielsson, pia.danielsson@lesmills.com
Jenny Walman, jenny.walman@lesmills.com
Erik Nordquist, erik.nordquist@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE HEAD COORDINATOR
Kicki Koskivuori, kicki.koskivuori@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (Swe)
Maja Lundin, maja.lundin@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (Dk)
Linnéa Lundgren, linnea.lundgren@lesmills.com 

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (Fin)
Laura Kovanen, laura.kovanen@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (No)
Elin Rosenqvist elin.rosenqvist@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (Pl, Cz, Sv)
Michaela Kaye, michaela.kaye@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE COORDINATOR (Cz, Sv)
Michaela Kaye, michaela.kaye@lesmills.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (Swe)
Emma Lindholm, emma.lindholm@lesmills.com
Anna Beus, anna.beus@lesmills.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (Dk)
Jens Funch, jens.funch@lesmills.com 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (Fin)
Erika Tomson Salo, erika.salo@lesmills.com
Mediha Siitari, mediha.siitari@lesmills.com 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (No)
Sanna Johansson, sanna.johansson@lesmills.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (Pl)
Magda Konstanczak, magda.konstanczak@lesmills.com

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE (Baltic)
Allar Elerand, allar.elerand@lesmills.com 

VIRTUAL MANAGER
Heidi Annell, heidi.annell@lesmills.com 

GRAPHIC DESIGNER & MARKETING PROJECTS
Caroline Lidén, caroline.liden@lesmills.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING ASSISTANT
Adam Gripenblom, adam.gripenblom@lesmills.com 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE BORN TO MOVE®
Anna Paringer, anna.paringer@lesmills.com 

CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE BORN TO MOVE®
Fanny Åhlund, fanny.ahlund@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE DIRECTOR
Petter Ehrnvall, petter.ehrnvall@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE TRAINER MANAGER
Jenny Bellander, jenny.bellander@lesmills.com

INSTRUCTOR EXPERIENCE ASSESSMENT COORDINATOR
Anna Lindgren, anna.lindgren@lesmills.com 

INSIGHT MANAGER
Ninnie Magnusson, ninnie.magnusson@lesmills.com

EVENT MANAGER
Sofia Redmo, sofia.redmo@lesmills.com

Les Mills Nordic Trainer Team

Adam Gripenblom 
Andy Valencia
Anna Paringer
Anna Runstål Zahn 
Arja Vanhanen
Charlotte Carlén 

Dorotka Baburin 
Eerika Kiuttu 
Elin Hellström
Hanna Lennartsson
Helene Vabö Thorsen
Janni Lindgren 

Jarno Tynkkynen 
Jim Berg 
John Quist
Katarina Zell 
Kenneth Mose 
Kimmo Jukuri

Kristin Andersson 
Lasse Oxdorf
Lina Blomberg 
Lise Lotte Herlung
Mariah Gustafsson
Marthe Fyndal Havnås
Mathilda Björck 

Michael Steenhouwer
Mika Kankainen
Mikkel Hjort
Naja Klaerke Mikkelsen 
Nette Moen 
Paya Johansen
Pernilla Andersson 

Petter Ehrnvall 
Pia Niemi
Ragnhild Lien 
Sander Gudim Johansen
Sandra Börjesson 
Sandra Knudsen

Sofia Westerlind 
Susanna Varsanpää
Tia Tynkkynen
Tiina Vainio 
Tor Andersen