CONTACT US

It’s easy to access business tools and advice that will help your club build relationships beyond memberships. Simply complete the form below and we’ll be in touch.
Email us at nordic@lesmills.com
Call us at +46(0)8-556 096 90.

Customer Experience team
Sweden: Lina Östh, lina.osth@lesmills.com
Sweden: Kit-Yee Johansson kit-yee.johansson@lesmills.com
Finland: Saara Tuominen, saara.tuominen@lesmills.com
Finland, Estonia, Latvia & Lituania: Allar Elerand, allar.elerand@lesmills.com
Denmark: Naja Lindberg, naja.lindberg@lesmills.com
Norway: Sanna Hagbacke, sanna.hagbacke@lesmills.com
Poland: Magdalena Konstanczak, magda.konstanczak@lesmills.com
Czech Republic & Slovakia: Michaela Kaye, michaela.kaye@lesmills.com
Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova: Paulina Antas, paulina.antas@lesmills.com
Country Manager: Lena Holmberg, lena.holmberg@lesmills.com

Instructor support team: nordic@lesmills.com
Marketing team: lmn.marketing@lesmills.com
Finance team: lmn.accounts@lesmills.com

Complete this form and your local Les Mills team will be in touch

What's your first name?
What's your last name?
What's your email address?
Please tell us your phone number.
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.
Tell us about yourself
Are you new to Les Mills or an existing customer?
Are you new to Les Mills or an existing instructor?
What have you got to say?

Error

  • {{validation.errorMessage}}