THE ULTIMATE GROUP FITNESS SOLUTION

The world’s favourite fitness classes Live, Livestream, On Demand & Virtual

LIVE

In club - all Les Mills programmes or selected packages

LIVESTREAM

Livestream your instructors teaching Les Mills workouts live or from your own digital library

ON DEMAND

Offer Les Mills content on your club’s app or website or earn commission from your members via LES MILLS™ on Demand, voted #1 Best at Home Workout by USA Today.

VIRTUAL

Screen virtual Les Mills classes in your club

THE FUTURE OF FITNESS IS HERE

We’re now entering a new age of fitness, where clubs are uniquely placed to meet growing consumer demand for a blend of online and offline fitness services.

85% of club customers are already working out at home.1

43% of surveyed customers plan to combine both in-person and at-home workouts when the pandemic is over.^

New evidence suggests clubs that can bridge the gap between the digital and physical world to offer members an integrated fitness experience will be best-placed to thrive in the future.

Keep your members connected to your club and reach new audiences with digital solutions both inside and outside your club to ultimately support your live group exercise experience.

IN-CLUB

  • Choose from 22 world-class Les Mills workouts to run live in your club.
  • Expand your schedule with LES MILLS Virtual, an always-on solution to give your members more opportunity to attend their favorite classes. Our virtual classes are updated every three months with new choreography and music, just like our live classes.

AT-HOME

Integrating at-home workout options for your members increases the value of their club experience.

  • Livestream your Instructors teaching Les Mills classes
  • Easy, quick and free. Become an affiliate partner and promote LES MILLS On Demand to your members, earning you commission in the process.
  • Offer LES MILLS Content on your club’s app and keep your member experience within your brand ecosystem

  • Build your own video on demand library, featuring your Instructors, via Les Mills Recorded Livestream (available to partners with LES MILLS Content)

360° SUPPORT

We’re dedicated to the success of your club. In addition to at home and in club solutions we’ll provide you with:

  • Implementation and launch support
  • Access to 3,000+ marketing resources
  • Ongoing partnership reviews

THE WORLD’S FAVOURITE WORKOUTS, DELIVERED ANYWHERE

With 20,000+ clubs around the world, Les Mills has helped thousands of clubs take the leap into digital fitness.

Contact us to find out more about the ultimate group fitness solution

It’s easy to access business tools and advice that will help your club build relationships beyond memberships. Simply complete the form below and we’ll be in touch.
Email us at nordic@lesmills.com
Call us at +46(0)8-556 096 90.

Customer Experience team
Sweden: Kit-Yee Johansson kit-yee.johansson@lesmills.com Lina Östh, lina.osth@lesmills.com
Finland: Saara Tuominen, saara.tuominen@lesmills.com
Finland, Estonia, Latvia & Lituania: Allar Elerand, allar.elerand@lesmills.com
Denmark: Kit-Yee Johansson, Sanna Hagbacke, Paulina Antas lmn.cxm@lesmills.com
Norway: Sanna Hagbacke, sanna.hagbacke@lesmills.com
Poland: Magdalena Konstanczak, magda.konstanczak@lesmills.com
Czech Republic & Slovakia: Michaela Kaye, michaela.kaye@lesmills.com
Romania, Bulgaria, Moldova: Paulina Antas, paulina.antas@lesmills.com
Country Manager: Lena Holmberg, lena.holmberg@lesmills.com

Please enter your first name
Please enter your last name
What's your email address?
What's the name of your Club or Facility?
What's your role?
What type of facility are you?
Do you have the capacity to run Group Exercise (GX)?
This field is required.
This field is required.
This field is required.

By submitting this form, you accept the Terms and Conditions

Error

  • {{validation.errorMessage}}